First teaser for THE HOBBIT: THE DESOLATION OF SMAUG!!!

Unlike many other film critics, including other writers from this very site, I actually really liked THE HOBBIT: AN UNEXPECTED JOURNEY.  I saw it 3 times in the theater and it got better every time I saw it!  This second part should be the meat and potatoes of the story.  I’m really looking forward to it.  Can’t wait!  This trailer shows some things I’ve been waiting for, like the riding in the barrels, and of course, Smaug!  I watched this with my daughter, and she flipped out when Legolas appeared.  This will come out in December!



Categories: Austin Kennedy, Trailers

Tags: , , , , , , ,

1 reply

  1. Coincidence, I’ll be posting the Journal with what I thought of the first HOBBIT film this week. And it sounds like you don’t want to know. 🙂

Leave a Reply

