Well… at least now I know what my most anticipated movie of the year is…. here is the first trailer for ONLY GOD FORGIVES!!!

DRIVE was one of my favorite films of 2011. and it gets better every time I see it!  Now, the same director/star team are back.  That’s right!  Ryan Gosling is in a new film directed by Nicolas Winding Refn!  The new film is called, ONLY GOD FORGIVES.  I don’t know much about the plot…. but holy shit!  This trailer has gotten me more pumped than any film coming out this year!  It looks like it’s going to be just as dark, just as violent, just as cerebral, and just as bad-ass as DRIVE.  Oh yeah…. and Ryan Gosling looks like he’s giving another Oscar worthy, tough-guy performance.  CAN’T. FUCKING. WAIT. There is no release date yet, but I’m guessing that this will come out in the fall.



Categories: Austin Kennedy, Trailers

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

