3 replies

  1. Funny, your description about how you felt about the editing about JOHN CARTER is exactly how I felt…… about WRATH OF THE TITANS. I couldn’t tell what the hell was going on in that ugly film. I didn’t like JOHN CARTER fully, but I thought the direction was good, Giaccachino’s score was great, and I liked the special effects a lot. I just hated the lead actor.

  2. I also thought John Carter Of Mars would be something good to see.

    Perhaps a case where the
    (A) concept, &
    (B) trailer
    were too good and well-edited and presented a set-up for the actual product. I.e., marketing over product.

Trackbacks

  1. Scott’s Very Late But Incredibly Awesome BEST FILMS OF 2012!!!! «

Leave a Reply

