The trailer for WORLD WAR Z

I don’t know too much about the novel, but I’ve heard from friends that it’s pretty bad-ass.  The film stars Brad Pitt and is directed by Marc Forster (MONSTER’S BALL, FINDING NEVERLAND and QUANTUM OF SOLACE).  I’m not quite sure what to think of this one yet, after viewing the trailer.  So it’s a zombie movie.  But the zombies are all CGI and move kind of like a swarm of ants.  It looks weird.  Not sure if I like it or not.  Also, I heard that the filmmakers are aiming to make this PG-13, which is probably a bad idea since it IS a zombie movie.  But the trailer does have me curious.  We’ll find out if it’s any good come June of next year.



Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

